Back to all reports

Multiple potholes

Reported in the Pothole category by Michele Kondakor at 18:02, Fri 1 April 2016

Sent to Warwickshire County Council 3 minutes later

There is a line of potholes in Higham Lane , just by the entrance to Hydes Pastures. They are in a line, parallel to the kerb and just at the distance fron the kerb that you cycle - which Is how I found them!

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:26, Sat 30 April 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:27, Fri 10 June 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:12, Thu 14 July 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:45, Mon 15 August 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:02, Wed 14 September 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:44, Fri 14 October 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:40, Mon 14 November 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:05, Tue 13 December 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:03, Tue 7 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:51, Fri 12 May 2017

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter; State changed to: Fixed, 14:06, Fri 9 June 2017

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Michele Kondakor at 14:06, Fri 9 June 2017

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.