Back to all reports

Carriageway collapsing

Reported via Android in the Pothole category anonymously at 13:31, Monday 16 March 2020

Sent to Warwickshire County Council 5 minutes later

The carriageway is collapsing on the B4112 approaching Withybrook

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Warwickshire County Council has received your report via FixMyStreet which will be reviewed accordingly. There are no automatic updates to the status of this report for potholes reported via FixMyStreet. For future pothole reports please use our Warwickshire County Council pothole reporting tool which will allow you to sign up and receive updates on the progress of your request www.warwickshire.gov.uk/potholes

    Posted by county highways at 13:53, Monday 16 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:56, Tuesday 14 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:59, Tuesday 12 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:43, Tuesday 9 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:42, Tuesday 7 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:53, Tuesday 4 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:08, Wednesday 2 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:50, Wednesday 30 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:55, Wednesday 28 October 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:08, Wednesday 25 November 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?