Back to all reports

Extreme flooding

Reported in the Flooding or standing water on road category anonymously at 15:18, Thu 14 November 2019

Sent to Warwickshire County Council 4 minutes later

Flooding across both sides of the road and on the footpath in Attleborough Lane

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Warwickshire County Council has received your report which will be reviewed accordingly. There are no automatic updates to the status of this report - this is something we are working on as part of the improvements to fault reporting.

    Posted by county highways at 16:39, Thu 14 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:48, Thu 12 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:19, Wednesday 15 January 2020

  • The flooding in Attleborough Lane this morning is worse than ever. Vehicles are unable to get through it. It needs to be fixed today. Putting up a flooding sign with two sand bags has not addressed the issue.

    Posted anonymously at 08:28, Sunday 16 February 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:02, Sunday 15 March 2020

  • No action whatsoever in over 5 months from the council.

    Posted anonymously at 17:29, Sunday 12 April 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still nothing been done to rectify the problem

    Posted anonymously at 07:14, Monday 11 May 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Nothing been done to fix this issue.

    Posted anonymously at 11:16, Monday 8 June 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No action has been taken to fix this issue since it was reported in November 2019.

    Posted anonymously at 12:21, Monday 6 July 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still not been fixed by the council in over 9 months.

    Posted anonymously at 14:06, Monday 3 August 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:44, Monday 31 August 2020

  • Nothing been done to fix this problem in over 11 months.

    Posted anonymously at 08:28, Tuesday 29 September 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:15, Tuesday 27 October 2020

  • Over a year has passed and no action has been taken to repair this problem.

    Posted anonymously at 15:06, Tuesday 24 November 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?