Back to all reports

Speedhumps crumbling danger to cyclists damaging to cars

Reported via iOS in the Pothole category anonymously at 13:39, Sat 7 September 2019

Sent to Warwickshire County Council 1 minute later

The speedhumps along the entire length of the road are crumbling and potholed badly and are a danger to cyclists safety and damaging suspension and undersides of cars even travelling slowly over them. The road surfaces either side of the speedhumps have subsided too making the jump profile even more sharp/excessive.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Warwickshire County Council has received your report which will be reviewed accordingly. There are no automatic updates to the status of this report - this is something we are working on as part of the improvements to fault reporting.

    Posted by County Highways at 09:46, Mon 9 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:09, Sat 5 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:23, Sat 2 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:31, Sat 30 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:03, Sat 28 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:31, Saturday 25 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:06, Saturday 22 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:55, Saturday 21 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:00, Saturday 18 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:42, Saturday 16 May 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:02, Saturday 13 June 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:40, Saturday 11 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:00, Saturday 8 August 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:33, Saturday 5 September 2020

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 22:03, Saturday 3 October 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?