Back to all reports

"Welcome to Stratford" sign has fallen over

Reported in the Road signs category anonymously at 14:09, Tue 20 August 2019

Sent to Warwickshire County Council 2 minutes later

The posts have corroded away at the bottom.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:25, Tue 17 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:01, Tue 15 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:44, Tue 12 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:58, Tue 10 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:51, Tuesday 7 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:03, Tuesday 4 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:31, Tuesday 3 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:01, Tuesday 31 March 2020

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 22:50, Tuesday 28 April 2020

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.