Back to all reports

Flooding regularly happens when we have heavy rain

Reported in the Flooding or standing water on road category anonymously at 11:24, Sat 15 June 2019

Sent to Warwickshire County Council less than a minute later

The photo shows standing water which is very slow to drain away when it rains. It was much worse than this photo shows

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Warwickshire County Council has received your report which will be reviewed accordingly. There are no automatic updates to the status of this report - this is something we are working on as part of the improvements to fault reporting.

    Posted by Warwickshire County Highways at 11:34, Sat 15 June 2019

  • Still floods with heavy rain

    Posted anonymously at 20:55, Thu 10 October 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:58, Sat 7 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:52, Sunday 5 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:14, Sunday 2 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:07, Sunday 1 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:02, Sunday 29 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:08, Monday 27 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:43, Monday 25 May 2020

  • Still floods on a regular basis when we have heavy rain fall, which is more frequent.

    Posted anonymously at 19:31, Thursday 20 August 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:20, Thursday 17 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:51, Friday 16 October 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?