Back to all reports

Curb it broken and has resulted in pavement crumbling

Reported anonymously at 10:30, Fri 12 April 2019

Sent to Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council and Warwickshire County Council 5 minutes later

Curb is broken and has resulted in further damage to the pavement for the driveway leading to 1-7 Buttercup Way

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Warwickshire County Council has received your report which will be reviewed accordingly. There are no automatic updates to the status of this report-this is something we are working on as part of the improvements to fault reporting.

    Posted by County Highways at 16:32, Fri 12 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:09, Fri 10 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:32, Fri 7 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:54, Mon 8 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:12, Tue 6 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:33, Tue 3 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:04, Tue 1 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:45, Tue 29 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:23, Tue 26 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:37, Thursday 2 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:03, Thursday 30 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:52, Thursday 27 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:10, Thursday 26 March 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?