Back to all reports

Sinking around manhole lids

Reported in the Trunkroad or motorway defect category anonymously at 17:13, Thu 18 October 2018

Sent to Warwickshire County Council 2 minutes later

On the B4112 approx. opp no. 154 in centre of road there is a manhole, road is sinking/dip around the lids. Seem to be getting larger over last few weeks.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:30, Thu 15 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:56, Fri 14 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:05, Fri 11 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:58, Fri 8 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:04, Sat 16 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:08, Sat 13 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:53, Sun 12 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:40, Sun 9 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:39, Sun 7 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:43, Thu 8 August 2019

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 10:06, Thu 5 September 2019

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.