Back to all reports

Stop tap cover missing

Reported in the Pavements/footpaths category by Dean Dewis at 12:55, Wed 20 October 2010

Sent to Warwickshire County Council 4 minutes later

The stop tap cover is missing and very dangerous because its in the grass by the entrance to the walk way through to amberley avenue from nuneaton road

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • still not been fixed ,this is a health and safety issue

    Posted anonymously at 19:22, Tue 9 November 2010

  • this is taking a long time to fix or the people in charge dont care about the public's safety.

    Posted by Dean Dewis at 16:05, Wed 17 November 2010

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:05, Wed 17 November 2010

  • this problem is still not fixed and with snow on the ground it is impossible to see.it would break a pensioners leg if they stepped in it with all the snow on top of it,where there's a blame there's a claim !!!!!!!!!

    Posted by sue at 14:02, Tue 7 December 2010

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:42, Wed 15 December 2010

  • this is still not fixed can anyone tell me why?

    Posted by Dean Dewis at 10:43, Thu 13 January 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:43, Thu 13 January 2011

  • should i fill it with concrete?

    Posted by Dean Dewis at 12:47, Thu 10 February 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:47, Thu 10 February 2011

  • no one has fixed this problem

    Posted by Dean Dewis at 13:41, Thu 10 March 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:41, Thu 10 March 2011

  • no one will do anything till someone gets hurt

    Posted by Dean Dewis at 16:19, Thu 7 April 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:19, Thu 7 April 2011

  • what needs to happen for some one to put this problem right?

    Posted by Dean Dewis at 17:52, Thu 5 May 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:52, Thu 5 May 2011

  • still missing

    Posted by Dean Dewis at 11:08, Fri 3 June 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:08, Fri 3 June 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:53, Sat 2 July 2011

  • still not fixed

    Posted by Dean Dewis at 08:53, Sat 2 July 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:08, Sat 30 July 2011

  • still not fixed

    Posted by Dean Dewis at 17:08, Sat 30 July 2011

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:06, Sun 28 August 2011

  • State changed to: Closed

    Posted anonymously at 11:06, Thu 15 March 2018

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.