Back to all reports

41inch by 35inch pot hole next to drain

Reported in the Pothole category by Mathew Cook at 11:37, Sat 5 August 2017

Sent to Warwickshire County Council 3 minutes later

This pot hole has been slowly getting worse over a year now it could damage tire on the corner of the drain. Also the street light next to to it does not work.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Warwickshire County Council has received your report which will be reviewed accordingly. There are no automatic updates to the status of this report - this is something we are working on as part of the improvements to fault reporting

    Posted by county highways at 11:50, Sat 5 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:30, Sun 3 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:47, Sun 1 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:01, Mon 30 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:37, Mon 27 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:23, Tue 26 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:53, Tue 23 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:10, Wed 21 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:39, Thu 22 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:14, Fri 20 April 2018

  • Its getting even bigger

    Posted by Mathew Cook at 14:03, Fri 18 May 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Not fixed getting bigger when the bin lorrys go over it.

    Posted by Mathew Cook at 18:53, Fri 15 June 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?