Back to all reports

The pavement surrounding three covers is crumbling away

Reported in the Gully or manhole defect category anonymously at 00:18, Thu 30 March 2017

Sent to Warwickshire County Council 2 minutes later

The pavement surrounding the three BT pavement covers has recently started crumbling away. It seems to be getting worse.

The middle one looks like it might give way at any moment and the one furthest from the junction is slightly sticking up, creating a bit of a trip hazard.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Warwickshire County Council has received your report which will be reviewed accordingly. There are no automatic updates to the status of this report - this is something we are working on as part of the improvements to fault reporting

    Posted by Warwickshire County Council at 10:01, Thu 30 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:37, Thu 27 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:02, Thu 25 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:37, Thu 22 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:00, Thu 20 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:59, Thu 17 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 00:30, Fri 15 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 02:10, Fri 13 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:32, Fri 10 November 2017

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter; State changed to: Fixed, 19:37, Fri 8 December 2017

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 19:37, Fri 8 December 2017

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.